Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jodi Garcia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jodi Garcia

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Thomas Schneller

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful."

A. Geiger

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very grateful to State Farm. For the first time in my life I have had to file a claim for hail damage to my house siding. Jodi Garcia sent the insurance adjuster right out, and before I knew it, I had the damage estimate, referrals to local contractors, and assistance with expenses. What a great experience!"

J Mayfield

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to give a special Thank you to Shelly Nisly at Jodi Garcia Statefarm. With all the added stress of dealing with a claim it's nice to know Jodi and her team have your interest at heart and are willing to go that extra mile. Thanks again your awesome Shelly."

Jim Witt

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly knowledgeable staff."

Kenzie Bailey

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance policy through State Farm for years and literally have nothing but good things to say about the staff at Jodi Garcia's office. Everyone is personable, kind, helpful, and quick to respond when I have a question. Keep up the good work!"

Daleena Craig

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick responses to questions and friendly service! Thanks for the personalized touch!"

Elana Frasier

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica from Jodi Garcia State Farm helped me save hundreds by leaving Geico! She is very knowledgeable and is always there when I have questions. Go to her for all your insurance needs!"

Cait Cottrill

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got the best coverage for a low price on both my vehicles! Jessica helped me out and she is amazing! Would recommend!"

Melissa Ulrich

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing second family for my Fur babies!"

Ann Morrow

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm insurance team goes above and beyond to meet my insurance needs! They've helped me find the best and most affordable coverage for my business, home, and vehicles. Super-friendly staff, very knowledgeable and always there for me when I have questions."

Shelly Nisly

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service is outstanding. Jodi really cares about her customers and goes the extra mile to make sure they are informed about their coverages."

Nick Gale

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always enjoy working with this office. Everyone there is knowledgeable & helpful."

Tera Dey

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jodi and Jessica are always so helpful. Appreciate everything they do for us and they are always there when we need something."

Jerry Bennett

January 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"After being a loyal customer for at least 6 years +, got dropped from coverage for 1 incident. State Farm will not be loyal to it's customers? Paid for multiple vehicles, no accident claims, clean driving record to this point and 1thing and "sorry we can't cover you ". So be prepared for you to be dropped or overcharged for anything."

Sarah Eklund

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jodi and her team. My husband is a chiropractor in Spearfish... we own Eklund Chiropractic and have worked with them on numerous claims over the years and they are always kind, helpful, knowledgeable and do what they say they will do. We appreciate them very much!!!"

William Walker

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jodi Garcia and her staff amazing people love them!!!!"

Jennie Kay Hosselkus

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have always had the best service from State Farm and Jodi and crew are so good to work with! Have been loyal customers with State Farm for over forty years."

Toni Brun

June 25, 2017

1  out of  5
"Jodi and her team have made numerous errors with our policies since she took over for John. When we called to discuss our concerns she told us we could take our business elsewhere if we didn't like it. Not very professional."