Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathryn Block

Kathryn Block

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Block
"Absolutely seamless! Anna is so friendly, competent and absolutely amazing to work with. Was so pleased with experience!"
Profile photo of David Hales

David Hales

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hales
"My wife and I are new policy holders for State Farm Insurance. We purchased a home nearby and called for a quote. We spoke with Anna, who was very friendly and helpful. Knowing very little about homeowners insurance, Anna guided us through all the aspects of insuring our home. She was very gracious when answering all of our questions and made us feel truly valued as customers."
Profile photo of D E

D E

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D E
"I worked with Anna Miller to get a quote for insurance that worked for me. Thanks Anna!"
Profile photo of Ryan Senescall

Ryan Senescall

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Senescall
"Anna was a dream to work with. So sweet and helpful..she really worked hard to find me the best policies. Thank you. I'm grateful for you and appreciate all your hard work."
Profile photo of Nancy H

Nancy H

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy H
"Anna Miller did an amazing job in helping me transfer my auto and home insurance to State Farm! She was efficient, helpful, pleasant, and knowledgeable. I trust her to handle my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brent Kramer

Brent Kramer

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Kramer
"We decided that it was time to shop around for a different insurance provider. I got in touch with Anna Miller at Jodi Garcia - State Farm. She was timely with getting us quotes for auto and homeowners insurance. She was happy to answer any questions that we had, and was great to deal with."
Profile photo of Allen harwood

Allen harwood

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen harwood
"Anna quoted us auto and got the policy started for us fast. She’s very thorough and efficient. Handled most of it by email which I appreciate because it’s less intrusive on my day. Thanks Anna and Jodi."
Profile photo of Tommy Donovan

Tommy Donovan

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Donovan
"Anna Miller helped me with car insurance - she was great to work with"
Profile photo of Shannon Nicole

Shannon Nicole

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Nicole
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Keegan Hites

Keegan Hites

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keegan Hites
"Shelly is so kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Dm C

Dm C

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dm C
"Is there any other agent in Spearfish? Not for me. She changed my perspective on p&c insurance companies, for the better. 😉"
Profile photo of Yvonne Adrion

Yvonne Adrion

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Adrion
"When I called from the Emergency Room the wonderful people at State Farm said "Are you all right? And then, "How can we help?". That pretty much says everything about how they care for their customers. From start to finish they were concerned and made the whole process so easy for me. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Michael Driscoll

Michael Driscoll

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Driscoll
"Jodi and her staff have always been top-notch with customer service. Always prompt, courteous and professional. If you're looking for an Insurance Agent who knows you by name and prioritizes you, look no further."
Profile photo of Abled Veteran Nomad

Abled Veteran Nomad

August 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Abled Veteran Nomad
"I can't say enough to show how much I appreciate this firms understanding and patience the have for their customers. Thank you."
Profile photo of Mieke

Mieke

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mieke
"We are with Statefarm since 1975 in several different states. Jodi Garcias Statefarm office and staff in Spearfish South Dakota has provided the highest quality service so far. The friendly and very efficient staff has made our experience beyond expectation. A huge thank you to Jessica Stanton, Jamie Routh and Jodi Garcia."
Profile photo of Bruce Oyen

Bruce Oyen

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Oyen
"After a drunk driver totaled one of our cars, Jodi Garcia’s insurance account representative, Shelly Nisly, did a great job helping us through the whole claims process. And due to Shelly’s help, we received a check from State Farm in just a few days. We highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Amanda Sletten

Amanda Sletten

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Sletten
"Jodi Garcia and her staff are so helpful and quickly answer any question we have. We highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Cody Kerr

Cody Kerr

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Kerr
"Jessica is the best insurance agent I could ask for. She’s very helpful and does nothing but make sure you are taken care of."
Profile photo of Drew Wetz

Drew Wetz

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Wetz
"We have had a great experience working with Jessica! She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Mikayla Wetz

Mikayla Wetz

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Wetz
"Jessica Stanton is the best agent ever!!"
Profile photo of Garrett Petrik

Garrett Petrik

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Petrik
"Jodi Garcia and her team have been extremely helpful navigating the world of insurance. I am very thankful for them and their great service!"
Profile photo of Hunter Harris

Hunter Harris

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Harris
"They did a great job setting me up with renters insurance!!"
Profile photo of Jodi McGraw

Jodi McGraw

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi McGraw
"Jodi Garcia and her staff are Amazing! Always available to chat and always ready to help when we need them! A+ Service Always!"
Profile photo of Bryan Martin

Bryan Martin

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Martin
"Jodi and her staff are some of the best i have ever met in the insurance industry. Very punctual. Great followup. Competitive pricing. A top team/agency."
Profile photo of Derrick Lehto

Derrick Lehto

December 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Derrick Lehto
"We have used State Farm for many years. They are great at getting us the bills and paperwork showing proof of insurance. But they don’t like to help with much beyond that. My wife’s car got hit by a government vehicle almost a year ago, and they have done nothing to help. Also sent an accusation of not living I in our house (after being there for over a year)."